Legislative & Congressional Districts

Kenmore residents are represented by elected officials at the city, county, state and federal level. To effectively perform their job, legislators rely heavily on input from many different sources. Yet, much of what they actually decide depends on the views, interests, and preferences of the citizens who elect them.


Elected officials representing Kenmore in 2019 are:

Left to right: Rep. Gerry Pollet, Rep. Javier Valdez, and Senator David Frockt.


United States of America:

President Donald J Trump
Senator Maria Cantwell
Senator Patty Murray
Representative Suzan DelBene


State of Washington:

Governor Jay Inslee
Senator David Frockt
Representative Gerry Pollet
Representative Javier Valdez


King County:

County Executive Dow Constantine
King County Councilmember Rod Dembowski

Last updated: Thu, 12/05/2019 - 9:34pm